(+86) 0755-21017912
Your position: Home > Home & Kitchen > Coffee Maker
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByChe***
  • Sep 20, 2018
This is a beautiful coffee maker, the stainless steel finish match with my kitchen appliances. It makes a big jar of coffee. I like the fact it took time to brew not like some other coffee maker that speeds up and makes the coffee taste really light. This coffee maker makes a thick and tasteful coffee. And it will auto shut if you can wait for the whole jar of coffee to finish brewing and decided to pour a cup first.
The only thing was the filter is nicely designed, so you don’t have to use a actual filter paper, I would not not recommend to do so. I would still put the filter paper in, because it seem a bit hard to clean after all. But you would still need filter paper in any of the other regular coffee maker.
Overall for someone like me that addicted to drink at least 2 cups of black coffee in the morning, that is really the coffee maker. Absolutely love it.

  • Bymr***
  • Sep 17, 2018
I am very pleased with this coffee pot. I brews a good strong pot of coffee using less coffee than I used to use in my old pot.

thank you!

By Manager Sep 17,2018 14:13:11

  • ByBoz***
  • Sep 12, 2018
This a basic machine. No timer, no extended warming. However it is very fast, making a 10 cup pot in less than 10 minutes and will keep the remainder hot for 40 min. Need longer? Just push the button for another 40 min. It is sleek and compact. Love this machine.

Thank you for nice review.

By Manager Sep 12,2018 09:48:38

  • ByCus***
  • Sep 03, 2018
I wanted a simple coffee maker that would heat the water hotter and more consistently than Mr. Coffee -- and NO plastic aftertaste. This makes 40 oz of very hot coffee and keeps it hot for more than 30 minutes (not sure how long). It makes 3 12 oz mugs without any aftertaste and keeps it hot without burning. I've only had the coffee maker for 5 days, but I am delighted.

Thank you for review!

By Manager Sep 03,2018 18:30:16

  • ByJia***
  • Jul 26, 2018
The quality of the stainless steel is very sturdy. Simple design. Elegant appearance. It works perfectly. The coffee machine will automatically turn off. It can also keep the temperature for a long time.

  • ByRic***
  • Jul 26, 2018
I Made the 6 pots of coffee and 2 pots of soybean milk in the past 3 days. Everything is great; It keeps the coffee hot. I love this coffee maker. The design is very easy to use and I like that the water can be added in the front.

  • ByShe***
  • Jul 20, 2018
So far the functions work very nicely. It,’s easy to clean.

  • ByAnt***
  • Jun 13, 2018
No bells or whistles, just and on/off switch and that's all I wanted. Highly recommend.

  • ByPau***
  • Jun 07, 2018
Got it to replace my old one and works great. The auto pause and serve are incredible to save me from wandering when left the pot on.

  • ByAma***
  • Apr 19, 2018
Very nice...makes great coffee.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Copyright © 2018 HAMSWAN. All rights reserved. - Billing Address: Gergana Enterprise Limited. 20 Gialtas, Agios Nicolaos, PC3100, Limassol, Cyprus