(+86) 0755-21017912
Your position: Home > Beauty & Health > Makeup Mirror
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByAla***
  • Sep 12, 2018
had been wanting to buy a lighted mirror to use when applying my makeup and finally decided to try this one. It came well packed in a cute polka dot box. The mirror stands up well and can be tilted to different angles. It can also be used with batteries or the included USB cord, which is really nice. I really like the left panel of the mirror because it has a 2x and 3x mirror so I can see better without having to get closer to the mirror.

Thank you for review!

By Manager Sep 12,2018 09:54:17

  • ByJam***
  • Jul 27, 2018
Wanted one of these for a while was so happy when I got this one. It is so brighf but you can turn the brightness down.

  • ByKri***
  • Jul 27, 2018
I love this mirror you can see even the finest hair.

  • BySin***
  • Jul 25, 2018
¡Me ha encantado el espejo! Pensé que iba a ser un poco pequeño, pero al llegar y mirarme en él he visto que era perfecto. Muy buena calidad y entrega en el día estipulado. Un chollazo. Las luces led iluminan una barbaridad.

  • ByKin***
  • Jul 20, 2018
I use it plugged in rather than battery operated, it uses the same plug as my phone (Android) so I only need to take one charger when travelling and it is light weight. The light is bright enough and mirror is great quality.

Thank you!

By Manager Jul 20,2018 15:54:19

  • ByRik***
  • Jul 17, 2018
This mirror makes a perfect gift, my wife was certainly delighted and despite having a large mirror
on her dressing table this is the one I see her using all over the house. The LED lights can be battery powered making it highly portable or plugged in via USB When not in use it folds neatly away. Makes a pretty handy shaving mirror too :)
The mirror is touch screen with the lights being controlled from the screen itself.
All in all a very practical and attractive mirror.

Thank you so much! :)

By Manager Jul 17,2018 10:15:10

  • ByJes***
  • Jul 17, 2018
Such a great mirror, exactly what I was looking for, the light is really bright, great for putting on make-up in a dim room, also a huge plus that it's USB chargeable.

Thx for your good words! :)

By Manager Jul 17,2018 10:14:50

  • ByAlb***
  • Jun 08, 2018
Like this mirror so badly. They swivel so you can get the perfect angle. Mirror clarity is superb, the unit itself is of overall good build quality and is stable in use.

  • Bygoo***
  • May 19, 2018
i love this mirror,thank you

  • ByChr***
  • Apr 06, 2018
I always hate wasting batteries if I don't have my laptop with me when I travel, so this one is perfect. I'm definitely happy with this purchase, and it's made my self-care so much easier.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Copyright © 2018 HAMSWAN. All rights reserved. - Billing Address: Gergana Enterprise Limited. 20 Gialtas, Agios Nicolaos, PC3100, Limassol, Cyprus